If people feel nothing, they do nothing: Why Emotions Sell and How to Incorporate Them into Your Marketing.

If people feel nothing, they do nothing: Why Emotions Sell and How to Incorporate Them into Your Marketing..

This is a fantastic article from “Communicate (Your) Skills” that touches on the emotion that I feel for Genie.  If I was to lose her it would feel like I’d have lost a family member because I know what she is capable of.  I hope you all enjoy this article as much as me. My approach may be a little unorthodox but now I know I’m not the only one that really puts their heart on the line when it comes to business.

Honesty,  Honour,  Passion, Reliability and Drive are  all fantastic qualities to base your business around. Some may frown on you  for being passionate and fiery about your business; as they may fear it could cloud your judgement; but if you believe in your business then who cares as long as you make no decisions in haste. but I honsestly believe that descisions made with the heart are fine, in fact if more business was done this way they world would be a brighter and more prosperous place x x

The important thing is always stay true to yourself and to your business idea. Never change because ‘they’ may feel you wont fit in, as you will be in danger of never finding the sense of accomplishment and satisfaction that ‘you’ made a difference within this world from an idea that came from within x x

 

Leave a Reply

