I Haven’t Forgotten x x

I promised last night that I would share as much quality information as I could find x

I am working on 4 separate pieces for you whilst feeding Willow and organising helping The Trussell Trust as they helped me and that’s what it’s all about.

Let me tell you a secret, But you mustn’t tell or we may get judged…………………………….WELL I DON’T CARE, PLEASE DO TELL, TELL THE WHOLE WORLD…………. HOW FANTASTIC THESE PEOPLE ARE X X X

Here’s is my secret  x

As you know my family have suffered these past few months and my plan to save them was horribly stolen from me . I mean honestly… I could write for Eastenders and win an award.

Just when you think their is no justice in the world and how the hell am I going to get through this? People like the Trussell Trust come and save you. They didn’t know my family. They didn’t judge or frown at my failure as a Mother. They told me it was OK to feel the way I was feeling and that they could help.

These people gave us enough food for 1 week with toiletries. They have helped us twice now x x My children thought it was Christmas. This is what people don’t realise at the moment is it’s not just the homeless that need help or people in hostels. More and more people including myself a proud Mum of 4 need their help because f the mounting costs of today’s fuel, food and everyday living.

I have no doubt that when GenieHomeSwap we will be doing some fund raising for the Trusseel Trust as these acts of kindness will never be forgotten x x

So you see today I’m being intervied by someone from the BBC about how more and more families like myself are using the Foodbank. That’s the only way I can repay them for helping my family until Genie is running x x

So  I will upload your pieces soon I have to just finish helping a friend ;D

I’m not ashamed of having to use the Foodbank I’m proud to be a part of something so special but maybe next time it would be nicer to be the giver and not the receiver x x x

http://www.trusselltrust.org/

Leave a Reply

