Quantum I’m Right Behind You ><

Today I have come across some evidence that has really shocked me. I didn’t believe in a million years that they could be this stupid.

Quantum Hosting and support who were formally Quantum network and Promotions (are you ready for this) who were also Quantum web Solutions who were before that were…………………..

‘DUM’ ‘DUM’ ‘DUM’……………………………….  LINESAVE

Are at it again. They are demanding several hundreds of pounds of money from their customers otherwise they will turn off their sites and they will be  lost.

HOW?

Because they are as crooked as they come. These are the same people that took Genies money and now are destroying lives across the globe including some close to my heart. How these people can sleep at night I don’t know but one thing’s for sure………………

I will stop them because……….. When they picked on me they picked on the wrong one, That’s for sure.

I’m already in the middle of gathering all previous clients so we can pull the evidence together. If we do it as a group it will be a stronger case.

When they fed me all those empty promises and lies, They thought I was a pushover just because I am new to the business world……………….WRONG

Big mistake I am a Mother, a very resourceful one at that. I think of areas to investigate that a person without kids wouldn’t. When you have kids you have to think fast, always be one step ahead. This is the same.

Good God its like I have taken on a group of Gollums from the Lord Of The Rings and money is their precious.

Well then, You can count me as the hairy little Hobbit that ate really smelly bread and many didn’t have faith in.

But managed to kick ass in the end 😀

I like the end of that……..And that’s what will happen because this is my life and my story……………

QUANTUM LOOK OUT I’M RIGHT BEHIND YOU ><

Leave a Reply

