Yes real business Angels, not rip off money grabbing convention hosting con artists :)

Hi All,

Have you ever felt like everywhere you turn when looking for funding, it’s very similar to a house loan?
Do you get bombarded with emails or phone calls from brokers? ………………… Or that’s all you seem to come across on the net when looking for funding.
Me too Grrrrrrrrr

They only want you to pay a ridiculous fee; apparently this enables them to match you with an investor. Half the time I read reviews on these things and the poor entrepreneurs money has just been taken and they hear nothing back. So be warned, Please do you homework my friends as this piece of advice is priceless whereas not doing it could cost you everything.
Companies that ask a fee before anything could have a string of what I call ‘phantom investors’ on their books. Or on the other hand the fee is so high to join (several thousands) that it doesn’t make sense because if I had that kind of money I would be investing straight back into my company, Wouldn’t you?
Does this all sound familiar?

Yep again me too…………………..So Because I am so cautious at finding organisations for funding options when I find a good one I will share with you x x
Once bitten twice shy and all although my problem was my programmers liquidating and taking everything
I have found a fantastic bunch of investors that will not rob or prevent you from reaching your dreams.

http://zerostartventures.com/index.htm

02031 784005

No more ……………….. Broker types………………………..Straight to the Angels x

How it should be done x

Hope it helps I’m going to give it a whirl if there is no options from Dee my area business adviser

Good luck all x x x

Leave a Reply

